## RSSDI STATE CHAPTERS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE E-ELECTION 2025



## TIME TABLE

FROM	то	ACTIVITY
01 Jan 2025	15 Jan 2025	Submission of Nominations
16 Jan 2025	31 Jan 2025	Scrutiny of all applications by the Nomination Committee and Submission of the final list of accepted candidates by the Committee
01 Feb 2025	07 Feb 2025	Period of Withdrawals
08 Feb 2025	28 Feb 2025	Preparation of E-voting Platform
01 Mar 2025	08 Mar 2025	E-VOTING
After 08 Mar 2025		Declaration of Election Results

All Instructions related to E-voting will be added to RSSDI National website.

**Note:** Kindly update your correct email ID/Contact to enable us to reach out to all the Members for further uninterrupted & smooth flow of communication and to enable you to participate in the election.

**DR. RAKESH SAHAY**Returning Officer for the Election

**WARM REGARDS** 

Dr Rakesh Sahay
Chair, Election Committee

**Dr Vijay Viswanathan**National President, RSSDI

Dr Sanjay Agarwal
Secretary General, RSSDI